make any customer loyal

Make any customer loyal with these 2 effective tips

You are willing to do business but you still can’t make it. I bet that it has something to do with questions like these: “Where do I find customers? How to make any customer loyal? Which product or service should I sell?  The ...
READ MORE
how do I challenge my competitors

How do I challenge my competitors? Here is one simple advice!

As an owner of a small business in which there is one or many people, you are familiar with these words: market, product, service, customers, competitors, sellers and so on. Among these words, there is one you may be afraid of. You can ...
READ MORE
your client

3 unavoidable reasons to treat your client like a KING

If you have a blog you need an audience to read your content and if you have a product, you need a client to buy it. So why wouldn't you take care of your audience or your client? You probably already know that ...
READ MORE
products

Where do all products we buy actually come from?

When buying our products, many of us think of the place where they come from. This criterion influences our decision-making in terms of purchase. We don’t have to forget that, all the products we buy can come from anywhere in the world. We ...
READ MORE
negotiating

Negotiation! Do we keep negotiating at every moment?

Everyone of us negotiates one way or another. Sometimes, we keep negotiating without even realizing it. That happens in many of our daily situations and we can notice it. For example, we find ourselves in front of an advertisement of a product of ...
READ MORE
the quality

How to improve the quality of my daily work?

We have around us a lot of stuff with no added value to what we do. But it is not that easy to stay away from them. Those stuff are distractions. We can notice it on the quality of our work and other ...
READ MORE
a manager

I am a manager! What does my team expect of me?

 In a company, whether it is in the field of logistics or another area, there are operating rules and tasks to do for each position. Respecting these rules and tasks is as much necessary that it has an influence on the performance of ...
READ MORE
job

If we like moving! Do we know this job?

When we talk about jobs, all of us make choices. We chose the one that we are willing to do according to our values and that we wish to do. But looking for the job that we like to do is not easy ...
READ MORE
a product

You buy a product online. How does it reach its destination?

E-commerce is gaining ground. We are many of those who use e-commerce platforms for shopping. To give some examples, we can buy a product on Amazon, Cdiscount, La Redoute, Rueducommerce etc. We should know that some big internet sites sell products under their ...
READ MORE
Loading...

fidéliser n'importe quel client

Fidélisez n’importe quel client avec ces 2 astuces efficaces

Vous avez envie de faire le commerce mais vous n’arrivez toujours pas à le faire.  Je parie que cela a quelque chose à avoir avec des questions telles que : "Où trouver des clients ? Comment fidéliser n'importe quel client ? Quel produit ou service ...
LIRE LA SUITE
Comment puis-je défier mes concurrents

Comment puis-je défier mes concurrents ? Voici un conseil simple !

En tant que propriétaire d’une petite entreprise constituée d'une ou plusieurs personnes, ces mots vous sont familiers : marché, produits, services, clients, concurrents, vendeurs et ainsi de suite. Parmi ces mots, il y en a un qui pourrait vous faire peur rien qu’en ...
LIRE LA SUITE
votre client

3 raisons incontournables pour traiter votre client comme un ROI

Si vous avez un blog, vous avez besoin d’un public pour lire le contenu de ce blog et si vous avez un produit, vous avez besoin d'un client pour l’acheter. Donc, pourquoi ne prendriez-vous pas soin de votre public ou de votre client ...
LIRE LA SUITE
produits

D’où viennent réellement tous les produits que nous achetons ?

Nous sommes nombreux à penser à la provenance des produits quand nous faisons nos achats. Ce critère influence notre prise de décision en termes d’achat. Nous ne devons pas oublier que tous les produits que nous achetons peuvent venir de partout dans le ...
LIRE LA SUITE
négocier

La négociation ! Sommes-nous en train de négocier à chaque instant ?

Chacun de nous négocie d’une façon ou d’une autre. Des fois, nous ne nous rendons même pas compte que nous sommes en train de négocier. Nous pouvons le constater dans les situations de tous les jours. Nous sommes par exemple, devant une publicité ...
LIRE LA SUITE
la qualité

Comment améliorer la qualité de mon travail au quotidien ?

Nous avons autour de nous pas mal de choses qui n’apportent pas de valeur ajoutée à ce que nous faisons. Nous avons pourtant du mal à nous en passer. C’est tout ce qui nous distrait. Nous le constatons sur la qualité de notre ...
LIRE LA SUITE
un responsable

Je suis un responsable ! Qu’est-ce que mon équipe attend de moi ?

Au sein d’une entreprise, qu’elle soit dans le domaine de la logistique ou un autre domaine, il y a des règles de fonctionnement et des missions à effectuer pour chaque poste. Le respect de ses règles et missions est d’autant nécessaire que cela ...
LIRE LA SUITE
métier

Si nous aimons bouger, connaissons-nous ce métier?

En matière de métiers, nous faisons tous des choix. Nous choisissons un métier qui correspond à nos valeurs et que nous souhaitons faire. Mais la recherche du travail pour exercer le métier que nous aimons n’est pas facile en soi. Aimer un métier ...
LIRE LA SUITE
produit

Vous achetez un produit en ligne. Comment arrive-t-il jusqu’à destination?

L’e-commerce gagne du terrain. Nous sommes nombreux à utiliser des plateformes de vente en ligne pour faire des achats. Pour n’en citer que quelques unes, un produit peut être acheté sur Amazon, Cdiscount, La Redoute, Rueducommerce etc. Il faut savoir que certains grands ...
LIRE LA SUITE
Loading...